EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor in Chief

Duan-Rung Chen (Professor, Institute of Health Behaviors and Community Sciences, National Taiwan University)

Executive Editor

Yu-Hua Chen (Associate Professor, Department of Bio-Industry Communication and Development, National Taiwan University)

Editorial Board

Yeu-Sheng Hsieh (Distinguished Professor, Department of Bio-Industry Communication and Development, National Taiwan University)

Li-Chung Hu (Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, National Chengchi University)

Chyong-Fang Ko (Research Fellow and Director, Institute of European and American Studies, Academia Sinica)

Ji-Ping Lin (Associate Research Fellow, Research Center for Humanities and Social Sciences, Academia Sinica)

Min-Jen Lin (Professor, Department of Economics, National Taiwan University)
Hong-Zen Wang (Professor, Department of Sociology, National Sun Yat-sen
University)

Tzai-Hung Wen (Professor, Department of Geography, National Taiwan University)

International Editorial Advisory Board *Mary Brinton* (Reischauer Institute Professor of Sociology and Department Chair, Department of Sociology, Harvard University, USA)

Kam Wing Chan (Professor, Department of Geography, University of Washington, USA)

Monica Das Gupta (Research Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Maryland, USA)

Eric Fong (Professor, Department of Sociology, the Chinese University of Hong Kong, China)

Mark Hayward (Professor of Sociology and Centennial Commission Professor in the Liberal Arts, University of Texas at Austin, USA)

Naohiro Ogawa (Professor, Advanced Research Institute for the Sciences and Humanities, Nihon University, Japan)

 $\it Wei-Jun\ Jean\ Yeung$ (Professor, Department of Sociology, National University of Singapore, Singapore)

Honorary Editorial Advisory Board **Lan-Hung Chiang** (Professor Emeritus, Department of Geography, National Taiwan University)

Cherng-Tay Hsueh (Professor, Department of Sociology, National Taiwan University)

Te-Hsiung Sun (Retired, Institute of Health Policy and Management, National Taiwan University)

Wen-Shan Yang (Research Fellow, Institute of Sociology, Academia Sinica)

Editorial Assistants

Ming-Shan Lee

Ya-Lin Peng